Region 4 – Lafayette

Lafayette City Parish Government, Department of Traffic and Transportation

Bill Spivey

bspivey@lafayettela.gov mpo.lafayettela.gov

101 East Cypress Street P.O. Box 4017-C Lafayette, La 70502

(337) 291-8016

STAKEHOLDER CONTACT WEBSITE ADDRESS
Families Helping Families of Acadiana, Inc Kathy Allen, E.D. (337)984-3458 1(800)378-9854 fhfacad@cox-internet.com www.fhfacadiana.com 510 West University Avenue Lafayette, La 70506
Advocacy Center 337-237-7380 1-800-822-0210 www.advocacyla.org 600 Jefferson Street Suite 812 Lafayette, La 70501
Red Cross-Acadiana Area Chapter -Laf. Office 337-234-7371 1-800-960-2356 www.redcross.org 101 North Pat Street Scott, La 70583
Red Cross-Acadiana Area Chapter- New Iberia office 337-364-0423 www.redcross.org 121 W Pershing St, Suite A313 New Iberia, La, 70560
Southwest LA Independence Center (Satellite) Mitch Granger 337-269-0027 1-888-516-5009 850 Kaliste Saloom Road, Suite 118 Lafayette, La 70506
MDA office 337-234-0088 lafayette@mdausa.org 301 East Kaliste Saloom Road #101 Lafayette, La 70508
MDA clinic- Our Lady of Lourdes Regional Medical Center-Outpatient Rehap Dept. Wael A. Karim, M.D., APMC 611 St. Landry St Lafayette, La 70506
Alzheimer’s Association 337-984-4884 www.alz.org 107 Global Circle Lafayette, La 70508
Down Syndrome Association of Acadiana Marlene Venable, Board President 337-234-3109 mvenable@dsaa.info www.dsaa.info P.O. Box 81323 Lafayette, La 70508
VOAD- Voluntary Organization Active in Disaster Lucile Guidry, Manager 337-706-1222 cile.guidry@lavoad.org www.lavoad.org 215 Pinhook Road Lafayette, La 70501
St. Landry-Evangeline United Way 337-942-7815 www.uwsle.org P.O. Box 189 Opelousas, La 70570
United Way of Acadiana 337-233-8302 www.unitedwayofacadiana.org P.O. Box 52033 Lafayette, La 70505
United Way of Iberia, Inc. 337-364-0402 www.unitedwayofiberia.org 301 E. St. Peter, Suite 201 New Iberia, La 70560
Office for Citizens with Developmental Disabilities Richard Landry, Administrator 337-262-5610 1-800-648-1484 richard.landry@la.gov www.dhh.louisiana.gov 214 Jefferson St Suite 301 Lafayette, La 70501
Louisiana State Autism Society of America- Acadiana Chapter Donna Andrus, President 337-369-2885 donna@gmail.com www.acadianaautism.org P.O.Box 91553 Lafayette, La 70509
Louisiana State Autism Society of America- Bayou Chapter Dawn Spinella, President 985-631-9823 tylersmom70380@yahoo.com www.autismsociety.org/chapter736 121 Callin Court Morgan City, La 70380
The Arc Acadiana Kenny Patton, E.D. 337-367-6813 kenny@arcofiberia.org Kristi Cagnina, Program Manager (337) 364-7215 kristi.cagnina@arcofacadiana.org www.arcofacadiana.org 3716 Redwood Drive New Iberia, La 70560
The Arc of St. Martin Carolyn Fuselier, Director 337-394-4928 ccfuselier@cox-internet.com www.thearcla.org P.O. Box 128 St. Martinville, La 70582
The Arc of St. Mary Bonita Peltier, E.D. 337-836-9445 stmarycente3554@bellsouth.net www.thearcla.org P.O. Box 3 Centerville, La 70522
The Arc of Vermillion Scottie Daigle, E.D. 337-937-6113 scottie576@aol.com www.thearcla.org 809 South Severin St Erath, La 70533
Office of Addictive Disorders Lloyd Hernandez, Commission Member 337-233-6595 loydmag@msn.org www.dhh.louisiana.gov 204 S. William Dr. Lafayette, La 70506
Office of Addictive Disorders George McHugh, Commission Member 337-316-7194 gmchugh@stmartinsheriff.org www.dhh.louisiana.gov
Office of Aging and Adult Services 337-262-1635 www.dhh.louisiana.gov 128 Demanade Drive Lafayette, La 70503
Capital Area Agency on Aging Dusty Lyons 225-922-2525 1-800-833-9883 dlyons@capitalaaa.org www.capitalaaa.org 6554 Florida Blvd., Suite 221 Baton Rouge, La 70896
Council on Aging Acadia Malita Bartie, Director 337-788-1400 acadiacoa1@bellsouth.net 824 East 1st Street Crowley, La 70526
Evangeline COA Council on Aging Debbie Dupre 337-363-5161 debbieecoa@yahoo.com 1001 North Reed St Ville Platte, La 70586
Evangeline Council on Aging Valerie Balser Education Advocate 337-984-3458
1-800-378-9854 vbalser@laptic.org
www.projectprompt.com 540 West University Ave Lafayette, La 70506
St. Landry Council on Aging Mary Chapman, Director
(337) 942-1938
Fax:  (337) 942-3483
stlandrycoa1@juno.com
P.O. Box 1596
Opelousas, LA  70570
St. Martin Council on Aging (337) 332-3063
Fax:  (337) 332-1541
smcoa@cox-internet.com
511 Wild Cherry Lane
Breaux Bridge, LA  70517
St. Mary Council on Aging Beverly Domengeaux, Director
(337) 828-4100 ext. 321
stmarycoa@teche.net
bdomengeaux@yahoo.com
500 Main St., #522
Franklin, LA  70538-6198
Vermilion Parish Council on Aging Rachel August, Director
vcoa@cox-internet.com
Clarice Landry, Transportation
clandryvcoa@yahoo.com
(337) 893-2563
1928 Graceland Avenue
Abbeville, LA  70510
Lafayette Council on Aging Larry Baker, Director of Programs
(337) 262-5990
Fax:  (337) 262-1365
larry@lafcoa.org
www.lafcoa.org 160 Industrial Parkway
Lafayette, LA  70508-8309
Project PROMPT Eugene LeBoeuf, Director 337-363-5161 geneevangeline@centurytel.net P.O. Box 312 Ville Platte, La 70586
Smile- Iberia Public Transit Alvin Wiltz, Director 337-234-3272 awiltz@smilecaa.org www.smilecaa.org P.O. Box 3343 Lafayette, La 70502
SMILE CAA Irma J. Bourgeois, Director of Field Operations
(337) 234-3272 ext. 203
Fax:  (337) 234-3274
ijb@smilecaa.org
www.smilecaa.org 501 St. John Street
Lafayette, LA  70501
S.M.I.L.E. Verna Young, Lafayette Transportation Coordinator
(337) 234-3272 ext. 209
vyoung@smilecaa.org
www.smilecaa.org 501 St. John Street
Lafayette, LA  70501
SMILE Claysha Brouchet, St. Martin Transportation Coordinator
(337) 394-6013
clayshab@yahoo.com
2097 Terrace Road
St. Martinville, LA  70582
LARC Anne Kee
(337) 984-6110
akee@lafayettelarc.org
www.lafayettelarc.org 303 New Hope Road
Lafayette, LA  70506
St. Landry Public Transit Donald Robinson, Director 337-948-3651 stlancaa@bellsouth.net P.O. Box 1510 Opelousas, La 70571
St. Martin Public Transit Earline Countee, Director 337-332-3063 smpcoa@cox-internet.com 511 Wild Cherry Lane Breaux Bridge, La 70517
St. Mary Public Transit Almetra Franklin, Director 337-828-5703 afrank6333@aol.com P.O. Box 271 Franklin, La 70538
Vermilion Public Transit Rachael August, Director 337-893-3652 vcoa@cox-internet.com P.O. Box 543 Abbeville, La 70510
Affiliated Blind of Louisiana- Training Center Lynn Blanchard, Executive Director 337-234-6492 lynnb@affiliatedblind.org Scott Crawford, Orientation & Mobility Specialist scottc@affiliatedblind.org www.affiliatedblind.org 409 West St. Mary Blvd. Lafayette, La 70506
Office of Mental Health- c/o Acadiana Mental Health 337-262-4100 400 St. Julien Street Lafayette, La 70506
Children’s Special Health Services 337-262-5816 2100 Jefferson St., Room 302C Lafayette, La 70501
Louisiana Rehabilitation Services Deborah Aymond, Regional Manager 337-262-5353 1-800-520-0587 lrslaf@dss.state.la.us Brandywine VI, Suite 350 825 Kaliste Saloom, Rd. Lafayette, La 70508
Liberty Six Community Home 337-546-0667 1582 Highway 190 Eunice, LA 70535
Hannie Community Home (337) 981-0842 325 W Broussard Rd Lafayette, LA 70506
St. Mary Parish Community Action Agency Jeffery Beverly
(337) 828-5703
jbeverly@stmarycaa.org
www.stmarycaa.org 1407 Barron Street
Franklin, LA  70538
Vermilion Parish Community Action Agency Amanda Caffery, Asst. Head Start Director
(337) 893-2528
amandastmarycaa@aol.com
www.stmarycaa.org 1600 N. State St.
Abbeville, LA  70510

Baton Rouge website design by aeTechnology